Maelys Cosmetics

I’m going to give my honest review here. I had been watching many advertisements in Facebook and I thought I should try LoL 😝 I’ve been using all of them for over 10 months. I have to say they work but the results are slowly progressing. You won’t see results within 2 weeks. You have to be patient with it but because they contain many active ingredients that help nourish, smooth and moisturize your skin so definitely your skin texture will improve.
❤️Here what I have❤️
🪷Be Thicc – Booty enhancing mask 😜 I love this one haha. It made my booty so smooth 😂 It appears to be bigger when I used and disappear after a few hours LOL
🪷Be Tight – Lift and Firm Buttock Mask 😜 This one is a spicy one 🌶️ My butt and thighs are on fire for 20 mins LOL
🪷Be Perky – Lift and Firm Breast Mask 😜 This one didn’t seem to lift my boob but made my skin soft and smooth. My boob skin area looks healthy glow haha!
🪷B Flat – Firming Belly Cream 😜I used this one together with Get Sprung enriched stretch mask oil on my belly and bikini line. They work! Using both of them together are powerful! You must try!
🪷Get Sprung – Enriched Stretch Mark Oil 😜 I love this one. I use on everywhere I have stretch mark.
🪷Get Cheeky – Enriched Cellulite Oil 😜 I used this oil with B Tight on my Cellulite area. What i did was I have to massage my cellulite area at the same time. The appearance of my cellulite is improved. I’m not kidding! It actually works!
🪷Get Peachy – Booty scrub 😜 I actually finished this scrub within the first two week. Smell so great. Your skin will feel so soft and smooth. Just mix with a little bit of water for great exfoliation 💕💕

Click here to try them #ad ➡️ Maelys

Pros

  • Affordable
  • Skin texture improved

Cons

  • Took a while to see results

Leave a comment