Belif Moisture – Moisturizing Bomb

💕 Belif’s The True Cream – Moisturizing Bomb
My skin has been through a rough time in winter. So, i just want to give it a try. It actually works very well with my dehydrated & sensitive skin. I don’t have any allergic reactions or redness after 24 hours of using this cream (My skin is very very very sensitive) My pores didn’t get clogged. The cream is thick but light weight. It doesn’t make my T-zone oily at all and control my dryness pretty good but not all day 😅 Just because my skin is too dehydrated. There is a natural cream clean scent which is very nice, not strong scent at all.

Pros

  • Gave me instant hydration
  • Reduced redness
  • Not strong scented

Cons

  • Didn’t control dryness all day
  • Will need another layer of product or facial oil on top for extremely dry skin

You can experience it here ➡️ Belif The True Cream – Moisturizing Bomb

Leave a comment